Reputable Las Vegas Lenders Referrals

LVRealEstateLady

702-355-H.o.m.e. [4663]

There is no cost or obligation to consult with lender….
Request from your lender two items:
1.  Underwritten Lender Approval-Will solidify your buying power.
2.  Good Faith Estimate-Will inform you of the cost for your investment
3.  Please have lender email to Julia St. Marie
[Julia@LVRealEstateLady.com] yourLender Approval Letter

 

RESIDENTIAL MORTGAGE SERVICES
Joshua Nieves, CMPS Mortgage Loan Officer   
Direct 702.580.5069
Fax 702.991.4046/Office 702.796.3453
Email -nevadahomeloans@gmail.com
website -www.thehomeloancloser.com
Check out our reviews- http://www.zillow.com/profile/thehomeloancloser/
NMLS#557025 MLD#25237 CA-DBO5570215
 

Elizabeth Gaiter  Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct:  702.287.2946/Office: 702.796.3453
elizabeth.gaiter@rmsfunding.com
NMLS # 1220412 MLD # 52515
Spanish spoken!

Donna L Pedone   Team Closing Manager
Office 702.796.3453 Ext.3046 
donna.pedone@rmsfunding.com

Residential Mortgage Services 
3585 East Flamingo Road, Suite 103, Las Vegas, NV 89121 
RMS- NMLS No. 168397

Spencer Valerio--Loan Officer--Guild Mortgage Company
8485 W Sunset Rd. #205, Las Vegas NV 89113
Mobile:702-596-1993  
Company NMLS # 3274  NMLS #305514 
SValerio@GuildMortgage.com


Dan Sherbondy  Senior Loan Officer, Branch Manager
All Western Mortgage since 1981
"Dan The Loan Man"
702.721.7230 
dan@dantheloanman.com
http://dantheloanman.com/


Winsor Cooper III -- VA Mortgage Specialist
Local Telephone: 702-953-4925
Toll Free Number: 866-715-3051
Fax:702-446-5833
wcooper@vamc.com
http://www.VAMortgageCenter.com
http://www.VAWinsorCooperIII.com | My Bio
"Proudly serving those who serve us."
NMLS# 317950


The above-mentioned are references for your convenience should you choose to use them. 
If you have any questions, please let me know.

Julia St. Marie, RRG, ABR, RSPS
702-355-H-O-M-E (4663)

​CONTACT JULIA TODAY